Monday, January 31, 2011

United Kingdom? Great Britain? Confused!

Ever been confused about the United Kingdom, Great Britain, England, Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland and the Republic of Ireland?  Not to mention all of the assorted territories they still control?  You should have a look at this.  Take notes, he speaks rather quickly: